Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 482 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 482 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Yudha - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Bungalow
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Very peaceful bali
Second time at this hotel, love the lagoon pool, gardens and quiet location on private beach
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Yann - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Nice place to relax
Well maintained and very friendly staff. A lot of different food options within the hotel grounds.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Phillippa - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Beautiful place and people
I stayed at Segara with my Mum for 5 nights and it was wonderful. The grounds are so beautiful, a very peaceful place to stay. The staff we so lovely and friendly. The resort was always kept neat and tidy, staff we up early to sweep and keep the grounds in order and we always received a friendly smile and a 'good morning'. Perfect start to every day. Thank you to all of the wonderful staff at Segara for making our stay so pleasant.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

scot - Regno Unito
In coppia
Bungalow
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Fantastic!!
Perfect location, beautiful area great for couples. Staff very helpful and bungalow is the way to go when you book. 10/10
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Shane - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Wow
From the time I checked in and was upgraded to a bungalow I was hooked....the grounds and pools were beautiful. ..the bungalow was well furnished and the chocolate on the pillow in its own little gold box, with the turndown service and subdued lighting under the bed....it was wonderful.Calls for any service were met immediately and the food and drinks were really good. The welcome bag and discounted spa massage were a lovely touch. I loved every minute of the smiling faces and wondeful service. I would love to stay there again.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Prodan - Romania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Segara al Villaggio 2
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Perfect place for relaxing
Everyhings was perfect! Verry profesional staff..... Respect for manager,Mr.Putra.....for the attention and diplomacy in negotiatons..... I come back with plaisure and happyness!
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Fiona - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great vacation
Fantastic
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Widiasa - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Recommended for Families traveler as well as couple
Recommended for Families traveler as well as couple ,Lovely room and good location to stay
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

leanne - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - maggio 2016
A great place to relax and recharge.
We would definitely recommend to friends and family
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

Marc-Olivier - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Segara al Villaggio 2
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Beautiful garden and that's pretty much it
Don't get tricked by the beautiful pictures of the beautiful garden. It is not a bad hotel per say put definitely not a five star hotel. If rooms (Segara village 2), garden and pools were fine for the kids, the beachfront full of massage and food stands, the breakfast canteen area, the badly decorated bar and the bad food quality definitely make it like an average overpriced 3 stars hotel. As you can read, it's been a disappointment based on initial expectations.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: