Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 478 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 478 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

scot F. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Fantastic!!
Perfect location, beautiful area great for couples. Staff very helpful and bungalow is the way to go when you book. 10/10
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Shane L. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Wow
From the time I checked in and was upgraded to a bungalow I was hooked....the grounds and pools were beautiful. ..the bungalow was well furnished and the chocolate on the pillow in its own little gold box, with the turndown service and subdued lighting under the bed....it was wonderful.Calls for any service were met immediately and the food and drinks were really good. The welcome bag and discounted spa massage were a lovely touch. I loved every minute of the smiling faces and wondeful service. I would love to stay there again.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Prodan D. - Romania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Perfect place for relaxing
Everyhings was perfect! Verry profesional staff..... Respect for manager,Mr.Putra.....for the attention and diplomacy in negotiatons..... I come back with plaisure and happyness!
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Fiona H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great vacation
Fantastic
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Widiasa N. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Recommended for Families traveler as well as couple
Recommended for Families traveler as well as couple ,Lovely room and good location to stay
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

leanne H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - maggio 2016
A great place to relax and recharge.
We would definitely recommend to friends and family
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

Marc-Olivier R. - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Beautiful garden and that's pretty much it
Don't get tricked by the beautiful pictures of the beautiful garden. It is not a bad hotel per say put definitely not a five star hotel. If rooms (Segara village 2), garden and pools were fine for the kids, the beachfront full of massage and food stands, the breakfast canteen area, the badly decorated bar and the bad food quality definitely make it like an average overpriced 3 stars hotel. As you can read, it's been a disappointment based on initial expectations.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Stuart M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Something for everyone
For mature couples, stay in th bungalows away from main pool. More money, but worth it. Staff were great. Some renovation work going on at the moment
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

Jeanette M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
review
Have stayed here many times always beautiful and staff friendly,
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

lloyd W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Lovely quiet hotel
Pools & grounds, Location & lovely rooms
Very pleasant stay at a beautiful spot. The gardens / grounds are stunning. Location was lovely in nice quiet Sanur. Rooms (we were in a bungalow) were newly renovated and were lovely. Pleasant friendly staff. We would recommend this hotel to our friends. Thankyou :)
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016