Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 352 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 352 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

tisna S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2014

Da C. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Hartono H. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013

Rama S. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

MOHAMAD A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013

Berill T. - Ungheria
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013

Made J. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 12 notti - agosto 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Fransisca Y. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Nurhira K. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2013

CHOOI L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2013