Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 356 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 356 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

Manik - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2012

qiu - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2012

Devita - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2012

Selvakumar - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2012

hendri - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2012

Mutty - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2012

Gandhi - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2012

Lasya - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2012

Graeme - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2012

Leonardo - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2012


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: