Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 352 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 352 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Recensioni verificate

TAFAEWASI W. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

MOHAMMED K. - Qatar
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015

vk N. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

Marika H. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

WIwin S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2014

Mohit M. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2014

SHINTA P. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014

MARIA M. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Terry A. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2014

Dwi R. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2014