Buono 6,9
sulla base di 359 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 359 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

I - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Too many mosquitos
Staff, location,
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015

Greg - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2015
Good for a business stay
Price TV channels Staff
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015

Renato - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015

oasis - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2015

earhart - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015

Yuniarti - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Not worth the price.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015

TAFAEWASI - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015

vk - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

Marika - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
hotel pick up, pool, staff
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014


Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.


Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione


Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: