Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2002 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2002 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Michael R.
Sudafrica
09 luglio 2016
Nice clean with great swimming pool
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel even though it was in the center of Kuta.

Tida B.
Thailandia
04 luglio 2016
Not good, not bad
Located near Discovery plaza,but quite far from Beachwalk shopping center. The hotel cannot conect to the beach.If you want to go to the beach you have to walk to the Discovery plaza. The room is clean and comfortable.Anyway my room is located near the street so I hear the sound from the street all night. The breakfast is buffet, standard not mych. The staffs are friendly and welcome.

Yvette T.
Stati Uniti
01 luglio 2016
Value for money
Stayed overnight on recent trip to Bali en route to Safari Park. Deluxe room was clean and spacious. Comfy bed and pillows. No frills brekkie but still nice. No porter service with luggage so stairs were fun, good location right near Discovery Mall. Proper money changer across the road. Good place for short stay.

wee J.
Malesia
24 giugno 2016
Good environment
The surrounding environment is nice especially having breakfast at the restaurant. But for my room , in the bathroom the water cannot run off after we take the shower and take quite some time to let the water run off.

sree H.
India
15 giugno 2016
Overall the stay was good..!
Room facilities, staff courtesy and promptness, breakfast, everything was good.. location is in a main street in Kuta where there is KFC / Burger king / Indian restaurant all within 5 mins walk... Overall the stay was good...!

Cheng L.
Malesia
31 maggio 2016
4 Star Ranking? Can't see the difference if 3 Star
Location is excellent, right at the town area. Inside the room, sound proof is really BAD. Can hear loud & clear the road noise from the motorbike and cars. Can even hear the music played at the hotel lounge at ground floor. The bathroom shower system is old and slow water. Its not a shower.

Yen L.
Malesia
31 maggio 2016
Nice hotel with good location, staff and clean
This was my 1st time visiting Bali and I've booked this hotel after checking the review online. No regret staying in this hotel, good location. It's near to Discovery Mall a very happening mall. You can enquire the hotel transporter on the local day tour (RP500K/day tour).

Chan L.
Hong Kong
29 maggio 2016
Good experience
Everything is ok except the shower has some problem .

MUHAMMAD I.
Malesia
26 maggio 2016
Excellent
Excellent

rajesh S.
India
24 maggio 2016
Nice location
This is located nearby Kuta Beach and all the attractions are nearby. Had a nice stay there and highly recommended.