arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 1991 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1991 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

wee J.
Malesia
24 giugno 2016
Good environment
The surrounding environment is nice especially having breakfast at the restaurant. But for my room , in the bathroom the water cannot run off after we take the shower and take quite some time to let the water run off.

sree H.
India
15 giugno 2016
Overall the stay was good..!
Room facilities, staff courtesy and promptness, breakfast, everything was good.. location is in a main street in Kuta where there is KFC / Burger king / Indian restaurant all within 5 mins walk... Overall the stay was good...!

Cheng L.
Malesia
31 maggio 2016
4 Star Ranking? Can't see the difference if 3 Star
Location is excellent, right at the town area. Inside the room, sound proof is really BAD. Can hear loud & clear the road noise from the motorbike and cars. Can even hear the music played at the hotel lounge at ground floor. The bathroom shower system is old and slow water. Its not a shower.

Yen L.
Malesia
31 maggio 2016
Nice hotel with good location, staff and clean
This was my 1st time visiting Bali and I've booked this hotel after checking the review online. No regret staying in this hotel, good location. It's near to Discovery Mall a very happening mall. You can enquire the hotel transporter on the local day tour (RP500K/day tour).

Chan L.
Hong Kong
29 maggio 2016
Good experience
Everything is ok except the shower has some problem .

MUHAMMAD I.
Malesia
26 maggio 2016
Excellent
Excellent

rajesh S.
India
24 maggio 2016
Nice location
This is located nearby Kuta Beach and all the attractions are nearby. Had a nice stay there and highly recommended.

Fadzliana H.
Malesia
24 maggio 2016
Overall an excellent stay!
The breakfast spread is excellent, from asian to western inc the herbal drink. that was a nice surprise. Close to minimarkets, kuta town and markets and the shopping mall . enjoyed the pool very much. We had a lovely view of the pool from the room. value for money indeed

Hong F.
Cina
23 maggio 2016
Value for money
Value for money hotel, good food, good location, good facilities, the most important is very friendly staffs who like to offer help at any time. Just a little bit noisy for the rooms facing the main street.

Eng S.
Malesia
23 maggio 2016
Very Good Hotel
This hotel is really nice. It's clean. All the equipment in the room are complete. Swimming pool is nice. Decent breakfast. Near to convenient shop. Next to Discovery Mall. Very near to beach. Taxi is always available. Restaurants are everywhere.