arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,4
sulla base di 288 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 288 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Julio S.
Portogallo
17 aprile 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.

Alexandra M.
Malesia
13 aprile 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.

Somvanh N.
Thailandia
12 aprile 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.

Rita T.
Indonesia
09 aprile 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.

Rizalina D.
Filippine
08 aprile 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.

Jakub S.
Repubblica Ceca
02 aprile 2016
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.

Kathrine Ø.
Danimarca
29 marzo 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning

Marvilano M.
Regno Unito
25 marzo 2016
great value hotel
The hotel is near monkey forest but it is in really bad alleys that not accessible by car. The facilities are basic, but the room is big and clean. The staff is helpful and they have I house driver and laundry service.

Leonie F.
Australia
20 marzo 2016
Convenient spot.
Wonderful garden,helpful ,friendly staff,good price
Extra good

Leonie F.
Australia
17 marzo 2016
Handy spot
Fabulous garden,relaxed very helpful staff, proximity to shopping street and handy reasonable restaurant
Relaxed,comfortable happy