Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 456 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 456 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Eva - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joanne - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Saul - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maddy - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Keri - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chakkaphong - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Viktor - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bernadett - Myanmar (Birmania)
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Muhamad - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tomas - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: