Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 455 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 455 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Tamao - Giappone
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016

Ashley - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Alexandru - Romania
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2016

Urs - Svizzera
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2016

fiona - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2016

Peter - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015

Ashleigh - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015

Joji - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

christine - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 11 notti - ottobre 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Gunjan - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 9 notti - ottobre 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: