Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 453 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 452 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Wiparat C.
Thailandia
12 giugno 2015
Value for money
The location is near many good restaurant but not the art street. Atmosphere is pretty nice with service mind staff.
Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively.

Amelie W.
Germania
25 maggio 2015
fantastic!
staff, rooms, location
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!

JEFFREY Y.
Malesia
22 maggio 2015
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015
The ambience & staff
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept

Thomas B.
Francia
04 maggio 2015
Be careful with your belongings
-

Mikael F.
Finlandia
10 aprile 2015
Good value for your money
Location, organized programs, prizes
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.

IKUMI Y.
Giappone
07 aprile 2015
Not good at all
Staff comfort wifi
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.

Sue P.
Australia
02 aprile 2015
Happy holiday
Friendly helpful staff, location close to shops & yoga, view

Ma P.
Filippine
27 marzo 2015
Value for money
big toilet
a bit of a walk to ubud market

Courtney R.
Australia
19 febbraio 2015
boys were nice and friendly,
staff, location and gardens
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.

Gabriele C.
Italia
18 febbraio 2015
I thought worse
Rooms, Location, Structure