Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 452 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 452 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Cindy C.
Indonesia
03 gennaio 2015
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.

Lauren S.
Stati Uniti
31 dicembre 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.

wafa K.
Stati Uniti
30 dicembre 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff

Novian C.
Indonesia
30 novembre 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)

rosalyn L.
Indonesia
13 novembre 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice

Diana S.
Malesia
10 novembre 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.

Bernd F.
Sudafrica
29 ottobre 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.

TRACEY O.
Nuova Zelanda
26 ottobre 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.

Vansana S.
Laos
14 ottobre 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.

Jim H.
Malesia
03 ottobre 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.