Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 455 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 455 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Namasivayam - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2014

QIAN - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

JiaHui - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

Thao - Vietnam
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014

Soo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014

Soo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014

Soo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

CHEE - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

Willem - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Lisbeth - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: