Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 453 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 453 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

QIAN M. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

JiaHui O. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

Thao H. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014

Soo C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014

Soo C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014

Soo C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

CHEE L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

Willem H. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Lisbeth P. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2014

Stephen R. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2014