Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5264 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Megan P. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great hotel
Excellent security. Couldn't fault them on that. Spacious clean room. Quiet room at the back. Everything was great for the price. Has 2 pools but both not very deep or big. One doesn't get a lot of sun so everyone wants to go to top pool. Which needs to be bigger and more loungers. And the pool party music was way to load. Could talk at all. Apart from that great value for money. Would I come back. Yes.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Will T. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Horrid check in staff
Very rude and unhelpful checkin staff, tried to charge extra making up nonsense, Room was clean and new, no matter how may times I put the sign on my door and told staff not to go into my room they did every time . The place is overpriced , ok if your there for only 2 nights, Each time you enter you get frisked by guards- gets old fast. Rooms are very small but adequate , the "balconys" are literally 1x1 meter
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Graham C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Budget accomoadtion
We where looking for a central located hotel, was good vale for money.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Susan O. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great stay in Bali
The lap pool is awesome. The only proper lap length pool I have found in Bali. Room quiet and nice and clean.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Gary H. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - agosto 2016
Beautiful roof top pool. Nice breakfast every morning. Spacious rooms with friendly staff in an ausome location
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

KIMBERLY P. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice
Good location in middle of everything. Nice roodtop. Small rooms
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Johannes B. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great hotel
Good location and value for money.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Nathasha M. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
good
i was on transit on may way from Jakarta to NTT this hotel is good in terms of price and quality, the room is spacious
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Carly W. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Alexander N. - Russia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 14 notti - luglio 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016