Buono 7,2
sulla base di 443 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 443 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Ristiyati - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2013

Venkateshwaran - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2013

matthew - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013

Rasmus - Danimarca
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2013

Barbara - Austria
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

Basil - Sudafrica
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Anna - Svezia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Syarif - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Valentina - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

josep - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: