Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 440 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 440 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Novian H. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2012

Dhanang W. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2012

Lorraine E. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2012

andy W. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2012

Sukiyanto S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2012

Harianto S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2012

catherine G. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 10 notti - settembre 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2012

Roy A. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2012

Mr. T. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2012

Mark R. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2012