Buono 7,2
sulla base di 443 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 443 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

andrew - Australia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2012
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2012

alexander - Russia
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa con Giardino
Soggiorno di 19 notti - ottobre 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Boon - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2012

Novian - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2012

Dhanang - Indonesia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2012

Lorraine - Australia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2012

andy - Indonesia
In gruppo
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2012

Sukiyanto - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa con Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2012

Harianto - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2012

catherine - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 10 notti - settembre 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: