Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 444 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 444 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Nishreen - Malesia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015

Lyndall - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

Robyn - Australia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015

Morten - Danimarca
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015

catherine - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2015

Jennifer - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Villa con Giardino
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015

Howard - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

Barry - Australia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

christopher - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

krishna - Australia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 16 notti - maggio 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: