Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 441 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 441 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Morten J. - Danimarca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015

catherine G. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2015

Jennifer S. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015

Howard R. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

Barry A. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

christopher D. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

krishna C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 16 notti - maggio 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015

Michael S. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2015

fadilah R. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2015

STEFANUS S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015