Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 444 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 444 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Michael - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2015

fadilah - Singapore
In coppia
Villa con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2015

STEFANUS - Indonesia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015

Aury - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Helen - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Villa con Giardino
Soggiorno di 10 notti - marzo 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015

Yu - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Cheryl - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2015

Khai - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015

Thiago - Brasile
In gruppo
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2015

Adaliah - Singapore
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: