Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 444 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 444 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Imade - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2015

PIYANUT - Thailandia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
good
good view
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2015

James - Australia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2015

Nooraizan - Brunei
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2015

Lila - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2015

KARL - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Megan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Siddhartha - India
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2014

Mark - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

alan - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: