arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 436 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 436 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

susan F.
Australia
28 agosto 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.

donald M.
Australia
28 agosto 2014
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Chong S.
Malesia
23 agosto 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.

barry H.
Australia
22 agosto 2014
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating

Kai Y.
Singapore
18 agosto 2014
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.

Stasa Z.
Slovenia
11 agosto 2014
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.

CHRISTIE P.
India
23 luglio 2014
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.

Irawan N.
Indonesia
08 luglio 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.

Lila Y.
Indonesia
23 giugno 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...

ANIRUDDHA M.
India
21 giugno 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.