Buono 7,2
sulla base di 443 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 443 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

kerryn - Australia
In gruppo
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

LAM - Malesia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Ivan - Indonesia
In gruppo
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

rui - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016

Lee - Malesia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

Jill - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 14 notti - gennaio 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

dat - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016

Clifford - Australia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

Roderick - Australia
In coppia
Suite sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2015

Nishreen - Malesia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: