Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 441 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 441 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Ivan L.
Indonesia
10 maggio 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower

rui G.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
09 aprile 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...

Lee S.
Malesia
27 marzo 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.

Jill B.
Nuova Zelanda
02 febbraio 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing

dat D.
Vietnam
01 febbraio 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!

Clifford B.
Australia
04 dicembre 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before

Roderick S.
Australia
13 novembre 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.

Nishreen A.
Malesia
12 ottobre 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.

Lyndall P.
Australia
04 ottobre 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff

Robyn W.
Australia
28 agosto 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone