Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 629 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 629 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Adam - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great starting point for your visit to Ubud
Amazing hotel grounds, unique rooms, plenty of swimming pools, and a really fun overall vibe. Close enough to Ubud centre to walk, or just take the scheduled shuttle bus for free. Wander around the grounds and get lost among the countless swimming pools and lazing around areas (the treehouse is my favourite!). The food, drinks, and massages are all reliably good, but are a bit expensive in my opinion (probably to make up for the cheap room rates). I suggest you goto town for meals, drinks, and massages, to avoid a large bill when you check out.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

SaoPing - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Fantastic
Will be back again
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

kira - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Beautiful and Breathtaking!
Beautiful property! Food was okay okay, too expensive and not the best. but the rest of the resort was simple awesome!.. Perfect!!
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Alissa - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Beautiful hotel
Landscaping, food and pools
1
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2015

leo - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Location.
It is nice for a one day stay. Shower head to low. Difficult to adjust the temperature in the shower. No pool boy at the pools for easy ordering. Breakfast buffet not always warm and no possibility to order an espresso.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

Egor - Russia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Great hotel
Private villa, swimming pool
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2015

Yvonne - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
Pools room mojitos
Easy
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2015

Aubrey - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Andrew - Canada
In coppia
Villa Residence
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

Jeanette - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: