Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 626 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 626 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

kira P.
Stati Uniti
12 luglio 2016
Beautiful and Breathtaking!
Beautiful property! Food was okay okay, too expensive and not the best. but the rest of the resort was simple awesome!.. Perfect!!

Alissa A.
Australia
10 ottobre 2015
Beautiful hotel
Landscaping, food and pools
1

leo Z.
Paesi Bassi
18 settembre 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Location.
It is nice for a one day stay. Shower head to low. Difficult to adjust the temperature in the shower. No pool boy at the pools for easy ordering. Breakfast buffet not always warm and no possibility to order an espresso.

Egor G.
Russia
29 marzo 2015
Great hotel
Private villa, swimming pool

Yvonne B.
Australia
11 febbraio 2015
Pools room mojitos
Easy

Aubrey K.
Regno Unito
02 gennaio 2015
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.

Andrew T.
Canada
06 novembre 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.

Jeanette L.
Canada
29 ottobre 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff

Meina R.
Singapore
13 ottobre 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .

Alyson H.
Australia
22 settembre 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.