Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 288 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Keith - Australia
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

aza - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2015

Pospisil - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015

Poovamma - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2015

Angelina - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2015

Jens - Germania
In gruppo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015

aza - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

stefanie - Germania
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Mallikarjun - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good hotel
location
great
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015

ratna - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: