arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 263 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 263 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

robert R.
Regno Unito
21 aprile 2013
Comfortable and quiet
No best but all good

Tania B.
Australia
14 aprile 2013
Great Villa Stay
close to restaurants, the beach and acoustic entertainment

Linda N.
Finlandia
27 marzo 2013
Peaceful and friendly small boutique hotel
Wonderful pool, large room, cozy restaurant

Pei S.
Singapore
19 marzo 2013
Cozy room with outdoor toilet. Close to nature
Big Room, Outdoor shower, Nice design
I tried in-room dining for the first time with a cozy and romantic atmosphere. However, beware of mosquito as the villa is not fully air conditioned.

Elizabeth B.
Regno Unito
11 marzo 2013
Great Villa, but read carefully for the location
The hotel pool is beautiful, breakfast is great
The Villa is great, well maintained and good service Read carefully when booking as the villas are a short walk from the beautiful hotel pool and beach. Make sure your prepaired with all the info as the concierge really cant help with the most simple tourist questions, I think they are used to travellers which are already acustommed to the area.

Renata L.
Nuova Zelanda
10 marzo 2013
Lovely hotel, gorgeous pool
the pool was amazing and just a couple of steps out of the room
The staff was very helpful in all regards. The restaurant at the hotel has nice food for an affordable price if you decide not to go out, or are caught up with a day of torrential rain...

Lei L.
Singapore
04 marzo 2013
comfortable and spacious room
The food of art cafe is good
the room is comfortable and spacious. the kitchen has a big size fridge. for 1 bed room pool terrace suite, the swimming pool is shared with another suite, but since the pool size is quite big, so still ok. the food of art cafe is good, especially the pork ribs. on friday night, there's a mini band performance at art cafe. will come back again next time visit bali.

Lei L.
Singapore
04 marzo 2013
Lovely hotel
Room is clean and spacious. Food at art cafe is good. Fridge in the kitchen is big
room is clean and spacious. fridge in the kitchen is big. food at art cafe is good, especially the pork ribs. at friday night, there's a mini band performance at art cafe.

Wai C.
Singapore
26 febbraio 2013
Exotic modern balinese villa
Nice cafe with live music, cosy sized room
We stayed for a 3 days 2 nights. Our impression was wow, a beautiful and nice cafe area to chill and have drinks. We were greeted with nice and cold ginger drinks. Shortly, we were ushered to our room. As it is an open villa concept, there were alot of mosquitos and we were beaten badly. We had a quick change and went out for our shopping cum buying of several cans of mosquito sprays. You have to burn mosquito coils at night to prevent being beaten, also try as much as possible to close the windows and doors when not in used. The staff was nice to provide cans of mosquito sprays as well. Apart from this, everything else is great. The shower in the open concept was good. The bed was huge and clean. But the aircon is really weak. So keep it on the whole day while you are out. The place have extremely good live band music. Thumbs up! I also have to give great raving reviews on their fruit juices, breakfast and meals! Food is really good! I won't recommend this resort if you are not well prepared on the mosquitoes. Overall it was a good stay which is near the town area and shopping and getting around was a breeze.

chin C.
Malesia
24 febbraio 2013
Old style villa
Live band during Saturday
The room is a bit old but quite big..a bit far from main road..