Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 592 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

naniek - Indonesia
In coppia
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED
Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

GustiAyu - Indonesia
In coppia
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great villa with private pool
Spacious villa with Private pool, very attentive staff, view of paddy field was great
It was one of the best experiences we had. The room was nice - style, design and comfort. It was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was nice and warm.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Luu - Vietnam
In coppia
Villa con Piscina con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great room and friendly staff
comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field
Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Benjamin - Australia
In coppia
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice place. Cheap extras
Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Natalie - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Friendly staff
Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

nicole - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle
the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tommie - Svezia
In coppia
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms
helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shiv - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Not a good experience
Cheap
Not great. Small pool. Not many food options. No telephone, fridge in the room. Small TV. No staff courtesy.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Arfeefah - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Calm and cool place
- Nice view, excellent service, and friendly staff
Relaxing and Peaceful place.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: