Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 509 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 509 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Mark - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 14 notti - febbraio 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Trevor - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Bungalow
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

kengo - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2014

Hyeweon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

Ants - Estonia
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

Nha - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014

Camille - Francia
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2014

Terry - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2014

Loy - Singapore
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2014

LI - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: