Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 504 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 504 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

Jane W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2014

patricia H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014

Emily W. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

Georgina W. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Katherine R. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014

laurent P. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Miloslav L. - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2014

Mokhtar M. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2014

duong D. - Vietnam
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2014

Vladyslav B. - Ucraina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 10 notti - gennaio 2014
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2014