Buono 7,3
sulla base di 509 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 509 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

DAVID - Australia
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jane - Australia
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

patricia - Australia
In coppia
Bungalow
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Emily - Canada
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Georgina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Katherine - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

laurent - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Miloslav - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mokhtar - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

duong - Vietnam
In gruppo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: