Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 504 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 504 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Recensioni verificate

Jesdaa P.
Thailandia
31 maggio 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and seaside hotel

sabrina G.
Italia
27 maggio 2013
confortable and cheap hotel near Jimbaran beach.
pretty good location,15 min from airport, cheap
Cheap hotel, nothing special though... staff not very friendly and helpfull... they just help you if you contract taxi drivers with them and charging more than normal. Poor breakfast... we did not like 1 plate and asked for 2 toasted bread with jam and they wanted to charge more. wifi connection only in the hotel lobby ... not available in the rooms.

STEVEN S.
Regno Unito
27 maggio 2013
Good value hotel close to the airport
Close to the airport & a nice beach with great seafood dining, large, clean & comfortable room offering good value for money, friendly staff
My stay at the hotel was used as a stopover before & after a visa run trip to Singapore. I used the hotel because it was only 10 minutes from the airport but it was also very close to Jimbaran beach which offers great seafood dining. The hotel staff were welcoming & friendly & the room was large, clean & comfortable for the price so I think it was good value overall & would definitely consider staying at the hotel again or recommending it to a friend.

Trevor S.
Canada
24 maggio 2013
Nicve Pool Area and Breakfast
Breakfast and Pool Area

Etienne C.
Francia
13 maggio 2013
calm and perfect area for a stop over in Bali.
calm, close to the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant

CRYSTIANE Z.
Brasile
26 aprile 2013
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.
Reception, It's close to the beach

Wan K.
Singapore
22 aprile 2013
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.

zhang Y.
Cina
17 aprile 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport

Chiara P.
Italia
16 aprile 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport

MAO H.
Cina
12 aprile 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff