Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 505 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 505 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Edith S.
Indonesia
12 agosto 2016
Not again
No maintenance at all. Swimming pool under construction, sanitary shower moldy, holder for shower broken, mold in cupboards, TV out of order etc. etc.

Sandeep D.
Regno Unito
18 luglio 2016
Disappointing
Not value for money

zhengtai Y.
Cina
26 aprile 2016
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!

Amanda S.
Regno Unito
14 aprile 2016
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)

venessa A.
Indonesia
06 gennaio 2016
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast

Donald B.
Australia
03 gennaio 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.

satoko K.
Giappone
01 gennaio 2016
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...

DAVID J.
Australia
27 novembre 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.

KengHsuan C.
Taiwan
01 novembre 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.

ida K.
Norvegia
11 ottobre 2015
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.