Soddisfacente 6,3
sulla base di 314 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 314 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,5
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,3
  • Qualità dello staff 6,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Benny - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeo - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shiraz - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bayuaji - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alain - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SIEN - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Navindra - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jomin - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nurjannah - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ANDI - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior doppia con Letti singoli separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: