Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 69 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,5
  • Cibo/pasti 5,4
Ordina in base

Jennifer - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

Kelvin - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

Edy - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2014

Suryanto - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2013

Dewi - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013

Chng - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2013

Chng - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2013

Hanafiah - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Michelle - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2013

gnanasegaran - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: