Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1672 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Reinhard - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Lynne - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

KONG - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Dato - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Siak - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

SELVARAJU - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

kok - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

novy - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Poh - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Poh - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: