Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 292 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 292 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,3
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

mohamed A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Khairil M. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015

Dayang A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

norsianti T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2015

Emyliyana S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015

galuh P. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015

Kartini S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2015

ROZANI S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2015

AHMAD A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2015

NORIZAN A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2015