Ottimo 7,5
sulla base di 2714 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2714 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Low - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great and helpful staff
Everything is okay. Breakfast is wonderful.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Eng - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

zeny - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Felix - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

MOHD - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
very good
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016

Nurulhuda - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Nurulhuda - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Wan - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Afriadi - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Chen - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: