Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 2689 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2689 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Surzana S.
Malesia
27 luglio 2016
Good hotel
Good WiFi in room.clean room.provide car service to airport.breakfast less choice but just nice.aircond was cold.24hr in house restaurant..surround nothing much to see.recommended hotel for all

Safarudin H.
Singapore
21 luglio 2016
Short trip to Medan
No comment

Safarudin H.
Singapore
21 luglio 2016
Holiday stay
No comment

Eng L.
Singapore
11 luglio 2016
Still the best priced hotel in this location
I've stayed at Swiss-Belinn several times and still find it the most cost efficient hotel in the heart of the city of Medan. It's the perfect hotel to stay for me as I visit Medan often for work or leisure. Though with it's sparse facilities, I recommend this hotel anytime.

Sanjayvarman R.
Malesia
10 luglio 2016
Fairly Good
Fairly Good Hotel

Ricky A.
Indonesia
08 luglio 2016
Good location and Value for money
Close to food area and centrally located in Medan City. Will come back to stay.

Djeimy K.
Indonesia
07 luglio 2016
Good location
Near street food, where we can enjoy many delicious foods until midnight

YVONNE C.
Indonesia
23 giugno 2016
location
good location for finding local foods

choi K.
Malesia
23 giugno 2016
Just a short stay
Just a short stay, checked in during night time and left in the early morning. Overall is good, however, the toilet bowl with some stain.

Wei L.
Malesia
11 giugno 2016
Location and food
Location is excellent and Close to famous food street


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: