Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 905 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Michael - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAN - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Studio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Titisari - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maya - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

victhor - Indonesia
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

vic - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brent - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuni - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Studio
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dinani - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tantri - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: