Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,6
sulla base di 52 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 52 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 6,3
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2

Bjorn B.
Svezia
19 marzo 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.

Lynda A.
Malesia
18 marzo 2014
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....

Muhammad N.
Malesia
04 febbraio 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.

fiki A.
Indonesia
19 settembre 2013
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly

Masroni J.
Singapore
30 maggio 2013
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine

Othman S.
Singapore
18 aprile 2013
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.

hajar S.
Malesia
12 aprile 2013
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel

Muhamad A.
Malesia
26 marzo 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.

Shaiful S.
Malesia
28 novembre 2012
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.

ABANG A.
Malesia
03 novembre 2012
Old school hotel at the Arab Street
At the Arab Street
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.