Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1048 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2

Sarah G.
Stati Uniti
26 dicembre 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.

Olynn S.
Singapore
23 dicembre 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..

Gladys L.
Malesia
23 dicembre 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!

Sapto B.
Indonesia
22 dicembre 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation

Jemahat A.
Singapore
20 dicembre 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff

Nur S.
Singapore
19 dicembre 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture

Thomas B.
Stati Uniti
17 dicembre 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.

GOMBARI R.
Singapore
17 dicembre 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.

Boon G.
Malesia
16 dicembre 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!

NG Y.
Singapore
11 dicembre 2014
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable