Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Marzira - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Sarah - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Ana - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014

Sandra - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2014

Sarah - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

Olynn - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2014

Gladys - Malesia
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2014

Sapto - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014

Jemahat - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2014

Nur - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: