Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Maryse - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Ratna - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Tabita - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014

WEI - Malesia
In coppia
Suite Majapahit
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014

Marliyani - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Irene - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

Dr. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

Suwanda - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

Shahril - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

Ismaill - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: