Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1048 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Haryanti H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014

Jaeki Y. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014

cheng K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014

Richard G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Helen K. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

Huili L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

Filippo A. - Italia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014

haslinda S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014

Harry R. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014

Darwati M. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2014