Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Greg - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2014

Monique - Belgio
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2014

Kenneth - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Executive - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014

Shinta - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014

Haryanti - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014

Jaeki - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014

cheng - Singapore
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014

Richard - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Helen - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

Huili - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: