Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

PHALADORN - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2014

Sze - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2014

Nadine - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2014

Brenda - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2014

Radha - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014

Yoeli - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014

Sharifah - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2014

anisa - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2014

Lau - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2014

June - Singapore
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Longer stay would be great.
Great food, great staff and i would say it's a historical hotel on its own.
My boyfriend enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much... for sure we will be back for more.
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: