Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1048 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2

niek B. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014

Delwyn B. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

Jose G. - Spagna
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Hamidah O. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Weicheng L. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2013

PEERACHET C. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013

NAOKI N. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013

eveline V. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2013

Selina L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2013

benyamin W. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013