Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

NAOKI - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013

eveline - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2013

Selina - Singapore
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2013

benyamin - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013

AJAY - India
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2013

Muhammad - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013

wolfgang - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2013

Aida. - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2013

Kathy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Samantha - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Awesome Hotel, fantastic staff and facilities
Ambience, friendly staff and food
This Hotel is more than meet our expectations. I can see my husband and I returning without the children for a romantic long weekend. Gorgeous gardens and buildings, attentive and friendly staff, well priced and the food was amazing.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: