Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

PEERACHET - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013

NAOKI - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013

eveline - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2013

Selina - Singapore
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2013

benyamin - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013

AJAY - India
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2013

Muhammad - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013

wolfgang - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2013

Aida. - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2013

Kathy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: