Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Andreas - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
a pleasant relaxing stay
the colonial building, the helpfulness of the hotel staff, the nice garden arrangement
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2013

Heesook - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Nostalgic, back to the glorious past
Charming envrionment, Spacious Room, Wonderfully attentive Staff
Lovely environment with wonderful history alive at every corner of the hotel. The gardens are supervely maintained and most of all, the ever so attentive staff members are a delight.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013

Stephanie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Historical hotel in the heart of Surabaya
Clean room, beautiful gardens, internet available
My stay was very nice. I booked at short notice and my room was ready on arrival. Fast check-in, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2013

Tzu-Lan, - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013

CHEN - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013

dr - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Yandi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Majapahit
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Shirin - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

Angela - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

Eric - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: