Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1048 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2

Elizabeth G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2013

Faizal A. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2013

Roestiandi T. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2013

Hiroko S. - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2013

Edwin K. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2013

June W. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2013

Jose G. - Spagna
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2013

FAREED L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2013

Winston C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2013

MELISA A. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Historical hotel with super comfort facilities
Great architecture , best services
Me and my mom satisfied with this hotel. All of the facilities is really great and we love the historical architecture.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2013