Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Jose - Spagna
Viaggiatore singolo
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2013

FAREED - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2013

Winston - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2013

MELISA - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Historical hotel with super comfort facilities
Great architecture , best services
Me and my mom satisfied with this hotel. All of the facilities is really great and we love the historical architecture.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2013

Polyn - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Love this hotel
Old World, Beautiful gardens, Large rooms
This is our second stay at this hotel and we loved coming back to it. The Majapahit is reminiscent of old world Indonesia, with beautiful expansive lawns and gardens and the rooms are decorated to that time period. The rooms are big and the com decor compliment the style of the hotel. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Food at breakfast had many choices of traditional Indonesian and Western style and the dinner upstairs was fabulous. Walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza Mall but I do not recommend doing this in high heels. Majapahit is our choice in Surabaya
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2013

Iching - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Aesthetic Hotel with lots of tradition
Very well preserve historical Hotel
once you checked in at the lobby, it was just like a time machine brought you back to the good old days.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2013

Romain - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Authentic charming hotel
City central location
As you may know the traffic in Indonesia is pretty bad. Moreover, Surabaya is a very large city thus it takes some time to go somewhere. Hopefully meanly of the key places to visit are in the city center. It's great to have a Hotel not too far.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2013

Mohd - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Great Hotel with nice architecture
The design and architectures
First impression when arrived at the hotel was the design and it's architectures. The garden also well maintain with water fountain surrounding the hotel. It can be found anywhere and any part of hotel. The services by housekeeping was reasonable fast in term of requesting something. No hustle during check in and check out
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2013

Iching - Taiwan
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Nice place with lots of old time memories
Modern facilities with well preserve history
We were fascinating once we check in Hotel Majapahit, with lots of wows when the porter escort us to our room. Swimming pool area was the only place disappointed us a bit, as we found the water quality was not in good quality.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2013

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Historic grand hotel
The garden setting and the exemplary staff.
It was a privilege to stay in one of the Grand hotels of South East Asia and to soak up the lovely atmosphere of a hotel that provided a setting for a landmark event in Indonesian history, indeed in the history of the region. The splendid garden setting was so proudly maintained by a splendid ground staff while the interiors were so very comfortable. The staff provided excellent friendly service and took obvious pride in their work
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: